Soul Guidance readings

Soul Guidance Readings

by  Saffron da Floresta

kwk

Get clarity on any obstacles or blocks you may be experiencing at this time. This can be an unseen lesson or something that you may need to go through in order to move forward in the direction you soul wants you to go. When the unseen becomes available blocks can be cleared and the healing can begin.

These are personalised channeled readings. I work with a persons higher self and my own team of spiritual guides, I also use the mystical language of the tarot and oracle cards to shine a light on any concerns that you may have in a particular area of your life.

ekk

Please note I am not a fortune teller. I am a reader of the soul. I access the unseen to show others the potential and power that they hold within. As I work with a large number of spiritual guides the readings are very detailed.

Payments through PayPal. £60 / €70

This reading will be emailed to you.

Leave a Reply

